Contact Us

Contacting The Queen's Film Theatre

QFT is located at 20 University Square, Belfast BT7 1PA - just beside the main Lanyon Building at Queen's University and adjacent to the beautiful Botanic Gardens.

QFT Box Office: 028 9097 1097 (after 6pm only) 

QFT administration address: 

QFT Head Office, Room 02.073 (Mezzanine),
Lanyon North,
Queen's University Belfast,
University Road,
Belfast BT7 1NN

 

Key Contacts

Booking issues or QFT Film Card queries - For non-urgent queries please email: qftmanager@qub.ac.uk

Gabrielle Smyth - Box Office Manager (Office hours: Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday mornings)

Phone: (028) 9097 1335 or Email Gabrielle.Smyth@qub.ac.uk 

Cinema phoneline (available during cinema opening hours, however due to staff resource we might not be able to answer this phone if the cinema is busy).

Phone: 028 9097 1097

 

Front of House - General enquiries and lost property

Lorraine Orr - Front of House Manager and Hire of QFT for business or leisure

Phone: 028 9097 1369 (after 6pm, daily)
l.orr@qub.ac.uk

Emma Bainbridge - Front of House Manager

Phone: 028 9097 1369 (after 6pm, daily)
e.bainbridge@qub.ac.uk 

 

QFT Learning - Schools and community screenings

Marion Campbell - Education Officer

Phone: 028 9097 1396 (Tuesdays and Thursdays)
m.campbell@qub.ac.uk

 

Film Programme

Michael Staley - Programmer

Phone: 028 9097 1395
m.staley@qub.ac.uk

 

Invoices or other financial queries

Sarah Kelly – Finance Officer (Monday - Thursday mornings)

Phone: 028 9097 1331
s.kelly@qub.ac.uk

  

Head of QFT

Susan Picken - Head of QFT

s.picken@qub.ac.uk

 

Marketing and Promotions

        Natalie Cooke - Marketing Co-ordinator

        Phone: 028 9097 1305

        Email: n.cooke@qub.ac.uk

 

Projection and Industry Screenings

Jenni Graham – Technical Manager

jennifer.graham@qub.ac.uk

 

Click here if you are interested in contacting Film Hub NI.

 

Get updates by e-mail | Join us on Facebook  | Follow us on Twitter