Contact Us

QFT Box Office: 028 9097 1097 (available during cinema opening hours, however due to staff resource we might not be able to answer this phone if the cinema is busy)

QFT administration: 028 9097 1305

QFT Head Office,

21 University Square,

Belfast BT7 1PA 

 

Key Contacts:

 

Booking issues or QFT Film Card queries - For non-urgent queries please email: qftmanager@qub.ac.uk

 

HEAD OF QFT

Joan Parsons - Head of QFT

j.parsons@qub.ac.uk  

 

OPERATIONS

        David Stalker - Operations Manager (Maternity Cover)  

        Phone: 028 9097 1335 

        Email: d.stalker@qub.ac.uk

 

Front of House - General enquiries and lost property

Emma Bainbridge - Deputy Front of House Manager

Phone: 028 9097 1369
Email: e.bainbridge@qub.ac.uk 

 

Ella Griffin - Deputy Front of House Manager

Phone: 028 9097 1369
Email: e.griffin@qub.ac.uk

 

PRIVATE HIRES AND EVENTS

        Louise Milligan - Administration and Private Hires Co-ordinator 

        Phone: 028 9097 1305

        Email: QFTHire@qub.ac.uk

 

Film Programme

Michael Staley - Programmer

Phone: 028 9097 1395
Email: m.staley@qub.ac.uk

 

Invoices or other financial queries

Sarah Kelly – Finance Officer (Tuesday and Wednesday all day - Thursday mornings)

Phone: 028 9097 1331
Email: s.kelly@qub.ac.uk

 

Marketing and Promotions

Ellen Reay - Marketing Co-ordinator

Phone: 028 9097 1195

Email: e.reay@qub.ac.uk

 

Michael Delaney - Audience Development Assistant

Email: m.delaney@qub.ac.uk

 

Projection and Industry Screenings

Patricia Donohue – Technical Manager

p.donohue@qub.ac.uk 

 

Click here if you are interested in contacting Film Hub NI.

 

Join us on Facebook  | Follow us on Twitter