Contact Us

QFT Box Office: 028 9097 1097 (available during cinema opening hours, however due to staff resource we might not be able to answer this phone if the cinema is busy)

QFT administration: 028 9097 1305

QFT Head Office,
21 University Square,
Belfast BT7 1PA 

 

Key Contacts:

Booking issues or QFT Film Card queries - For non-urgent queries please email: qftmanager@qub.ac.uk

David Stalker - Operations Manager (Maternity Cover)Phone: 028 9097 1335 or email d.stalker@qub.ac.uk 

Louise Milligan - Private Hire and Events - email QFTHire@qub.ac.uk

 

Front of House - General enquiries and lost property

Emma Bainbridge - Deputy Front of House Manager

Phone: 028 9097 1369
e.bainbridge@qub.ac.uk 

Ella Griffin - Deputy Front of House Manager

Phone: 028 9097 1369
e.griffin@qub.ac.uk

 

Film Programme

Michael Staley - Programmer

Phone: 028 9097 1395
m.staley@qub.ac.uk

 

Invoices or other financial queries

Sarah Kelly – Finance Officer (Tuesday and Wednesday all day - Thursday mornings)

Phone: 028 9097 1331
s.kelly@qub.ac.uk

  

Head of QFT

Joan Parsons - Head of QFT

j.parsons@qub.ac.uk 

 

Marketing and Promotions

Stephen O'Reilly - Marketing Coordinator

stephen.oreilly@qub.ac.uk

Michael Delaney - Audience Development Assistant

m.delaney@qub.ac.uk

 

Projection and Industry Screenings

Jenni Graham – Technical Manager

jennifer.graham@qub.ac.uk

 

Click here if you are interested in contacting Film Hub NI.

 

Join us on Facebook  | Follow us on Twitter