Our team

Key Contacts

In the first instance it is always best to contact us on qftmanager@qub.ac.uk, your email will then be forwarded to the best person to respond.


Joan Parsons - Head of QFT
j.parsons@qub.ac.uk   


Operations

Gabrielle Smyth - Operations Manager
Phone: 028 9097 1335 
Email: Gabrielle.Smyth@qub.ac.uk

Alisha Burrell - Deputy Front of House Manager
Phone: 028 9097 1335 
Email: A.Burrell@qub.ac.uk

James Oliver - Deputy Front of House Manager
Phone: 028 9097 1335 
Email: J.Oliver@qub.ac.uk 


Private Hires and Events

Louise Milligan - Administration and Private Hires Co-ordinator

Phone: 028 9097 1305

Email: l.milligan@qub.ac.uk


Programming and Marketing

Michael Staley - Programmer

Phone: 028 9097 1395

Email: m.staley@qub.ac.uk

Ellen Reay - Marketing Co-ordinator
Phone: 
028 9097 1195
Email: e.reay@qub.ac.uk

Mairead McCormack - Young Audiences Co-ordinator (LUMI)

Email: mairead.mccormack@qub.ac.uk

Michael Delaney - Audience Development Assistant

Email: m.delaney@qub.ac.uk


Finance

Sarah Kelly – Finance Officer (Tuesday and Wednesday all day - Thursday mornings)
Phone: 028 9097 1331
Email: s.kelly@qub.ac.uk 


Projection

Dave McIlwaine – Technical Manager

Email: d.mcilwaine@qub.ac.uk

Emma Bainbridge - Projectionist

Email: e.bainbridge@qub.ac.uk


QFT administration: 028 9097 1305

QFT Head Office,
21 University Square,
Belfast BT7 1PA 


Booking issues or QFT Memberships queries - For non-urgent queries please email: qftmanager@qub.ac.uk

Click here if you are interested in contacting Film Hub NI.

Join us on Facebook  | Follow us on Twitter