Our team

Key Contacts


Joan Parsons - Head of QFT
j.parsons@qub.ac.uk   


Operations

Gabrielle Smyth - Operations Manager
Phone: 028 9097 1335 
Email: gabrielle.smyth@qub.ac.uk 

Emma Bainbridge - Deputy Front of House Manager
Phone: 028 9097 1369
Email: e.bainbridge@qub.ac.uk

Ella Griffin - Deputy Front of House Manager
Phone: 028 9097 1369
Email: e.griffin@qub.ac.uk


Private Hires and Events

Louise Milligan - Administration and Private Hires Co-ordinator 

Phone: 028 9097 1305

Email: QFTHire@qub.ac.uk 


Programming and Marketing

Michael Staley - Programmer

Phone: 028 9097 1395

Email: m.staley@qub.ac.uk

Ellen Reay - Marketing Co-ordinator
Phone: 
028 9097 1195
Email: e.reay@qub.ac.uk

Michael Delaney - Audience Development Assistant
Email: m.delaney@qub.ac.uk 

Aaron Guthrie - Young Audiences Co-ordinator

Email: A.Guthrie@qub.ac.uk


Finance

Sarah Kelly – Finance Officer (Tuesday and Wednesday all day - Thursday mornings)
Phone: 028 9097 1331
Email: s.kelly@qub.ac.uk 


Projection

Patricia Donohue – Technical Manager

Email: p.donohue@qub.ac.uk 


QFT administration: 028 9097 1305

QFT Head Office,
21 University Square,
Belfast BT7 1PA 


Booking issues or QFT Memberships queries - For non-urgent queries please email: qftmanager@qub.ac.uk

Click here if you are interested in contacting Film Hub NI.

Join us on Facebook  | Follow us on Twitter